13%

Celia Ashton has driven ambulances throughout the Blitz for ...

 

52.55 Lei - 60.73 Lei

books-express.ro

THE LIVERPOOL MATCHGIRL is a nostalgic and poignant saga of ...

 

55.27 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

138.72 Lei

books-express.ro

16%

Two darkly compelling novels by Josephine Cox in one Two ...

 

73.41 Lei - 87.61 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

... ...

 

57.54 Lei - 66.54 Lei

books-express.ro

The next compelling, heartfelt instalment in the lives of ...

 

63.32 Lei

books-express.ro

Southampton, 1912. Jessie is made from tough stuff. At just ...

 

117.26 Lei

books-express.ro

The first in a heartfelt trilogy of wartime sagas, following ...

 

53.34 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

57.95 Lei - 66.95 Lei

books-express.ro

A heartrending saga, filled with romance, tragedy, drama, ...

 

51.09 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

From the day she is discovered unconscious in a New England ...

 

53.63 Lei - 61.82 Lei

books-express.ro

A moving 1930s Liverpool saga from bestselling author Lyn ...

 

56.23 Lei

books-express.ro

6%

From a Sunday Times and ebook bestseller comes a gritty East ...

 

135.66 Lei - 144.07 Lei

books-express.ro

2%

Faced with an obesely overweight mother, a mentally ...

 

91.28 Lei - 93.56 Lei

books-express.ro

For fans of Sheila Newberry, Glenda Young and Mollie Walton ...

 

55.88 Lei

books-express.ro

A heartwarming saga about war, love and duty by the ...

 

61.73 Lei

books-express.ro

1%

For fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews, this is a ...

 

55.88 Lei - 56.65 Lei

books-express.ro

Vanessa Ratcliffe is daughter of one of the town's richest ...

 

84.42 Lei

books-express.ro

When all seems lost, will her mother's legacy keep her safe? ...

 

55.58 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

The prequel trilogy to the Dollanganger series comes to a ...

 

57.13 Lei - 66.12 Lei

books-express.ro

Iti place Pagina? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: