12%

I'll be sure to look out for the next book in the series.' ...

 

35.72 Lei - 40.68 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Tuesday's child is full of grace . . . Warwickshire, ...

 

45.51 Lei - 52.09 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

Cornwall 1812. At Nampara, the Poldark family finds the new ...

 

39.85 Lei - 57.02 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

It is the 18th century, and Ross Poldark sits for the ...

 

45.13 Lei - 58.65 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

Cornwall 1810. The Poldark family awaits the return of Ross ...

 

40.48 Lei - 57.73 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.97 Lei - 45.73 Lei

books-express.ro

40%

An epic saga of love, betrayal, ambition and redemption in ...

 

29.40 Lei - 49.00 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.97 Lei - 45.73 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.97 Lei - 45.73 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

However Rose has a secret of her own and when war separates ...

 

39.12 Lei - 44.87 Lei

books-express.ro

A gripping historical saga from the bestselling author of ...

 

46.33 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

Together can they overcome hardship, poverty and ...

 

40.43 Lei - 46.20 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

48.97 Lei - 56.35 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

***ORDER NOW*** A BRAND NEW SERIES PERFECT FOR FANS OF NANCY ...

 

40.72 Lei - 46.49 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

When Hetty Huggins made a promise to her dying mother that ...

 

46.64 Lei - 53.26 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

The heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author ...

 

34.71 Lei - 45.08 Lei

books-express.ro

The story of the courageous women of World War Two, working ...

 

47.88 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.77 Lei - 45.53 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of ...

 

36.28 Lei - 47.11 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Helped along the way by a gang of girls - all from different ...

 

45.07 Lei - 51.65 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, The Hope Family ...

 

45.64 Lei - 52.24 Lei

books-express.ro

A brand new wartime family saga, perfect for fans of Sheila ...

 

45.72 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

An absorbing 1920s saga set in London's East End. ...

 

45.05 Lei - 51.59 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

The second reissue as part of S&S UK's saga strategy. The ...

 

45.98 Lei - 52.67 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.97 Lei - 45.73 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian ...

 

40.04 Lei - 45.80 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

... ...

 

48.46 Lei - 55.11 Lei

books-express.ro

'In the world of historical saga writers, there's a brand ...

 

45.39 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

***THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE LIBERTY GIRLS SERIES. Perfect for ...

 

39.59 Lei - 45.33 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

A heart-warming, romantic story of friendship, camaraderie ...

 

40.26 Lei - 46.02 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

1850s Shropshire. Returning to her mother's birthplace at ...

 

44.91 Lei - 51.49 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

40.14 Lei

books-express.ro

Iti place Pagina? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: