12%

I'll be sure to look out for the next book in the series.' ...

 

35.72 Lei - 40.68 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Celia Ashton has driven ambulances throughout the Blitz for ...

 

52.69 Lei - 60.87 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Tuesday's child is full of grace . . . Warwickshire, ...

 

45.51 Lei - 52.09 Lei

books-express.ro

THE LIVERPOOL MATCHGIRL is a nostalgic and poignant saga of ...

 

55.27 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

Cornwall 1812. At Nampara, the Poldark family finds the new ...

 

39.85 Lei - 57.02 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

It is the 18th century, and Ross Poldark sits for the ...

 

45.33 Lei - 58.93 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

Cornwall 1810. The Poldark family awaits the return of Ross ...

 

40.48 Lei - 57.73 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.97 Lei - 45.73 Lei

books-express.ro

50%

An epic saga of love, betrayal, ambition and redemption in ...

 

24.65 Lei - 49.31 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

139.41 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.97 Lei - 45.73 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.97 Lei - 45.73 Lei

books-express.ro

16%

Two darkly compelling novels by Josephine Cox in one Two ...

 

73.41 Lei - 87.61 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

However Rose has a secret of her own and when war separates ...

 

39.12 Lei - 44.87 Lei

books-express.ro

A gripping historical saga from the bestselling author of ...

 

46.54 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

Together can they overcome hardship, poverty and ...

 

40.43 Lei - 46.20 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

48.97 Lei - 56.35 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

***ORDER NOW*** A BRAND NEW SERIES PERFECT FOR FANS OF NANCY ...

 

40.72 Lei - 46.49 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

When Hetty Huggins made a promise to her dying mother that ...

 

46.87 Lei - 53.52 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

The heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author ...

 

34.71 Lei - 45.08 Lei

books-express.ro

The story of the courageous women of World War Two, working ...

 

47.97 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.77 Lei - 45.53 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of ...

 

36.28 Lei - 47.11 Lei

books-express.ro

Helped along the way by a gang of girls - all from different ...

 

45.41 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

... ...

 

57.93 Lei - 66.99 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, The Hope Family ...

 

45.64 Lei - 52.24 Lei

books-express.ro

The next compelling, heartfelt instalment in the lives of ...

 

63.32 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

A brand new wartime family saga, perfect for fans of Sheila ...

 

45.72 Lei - 52.34 Lei

books-express.ro

Southampton, 1912. Jessie is made from tough stuff. At just ...

 

117.26 Lei

books-express.ro

A dramatic and heart-warming new novel set in the Blitz, ...

 

50.83 Lei

books-express.ro

The first in a heartfelt trilogy of wartime sagas, following ...

 

53.34 Lei

books-express.ro

The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, ...

 

116.31 Lei

books-express.ro

It's 1939 and the threat of war hangs over Britain...A ...

 

50.83 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

58.35 Lei - 67.42 Lei

books-express.ro

The second book in the dramatic new Village Secrets trilogy ...

 

50.97 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

An absorbing 1920s saga set in London's East End. ...

 

45.05 Lei - 51.59 Lei

books-express.ro

Emotional Second World War saga following the fortunes of ...

 

122.76 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

The second reissue as part of S&S UK's saga strategy. The ...

 

45.98 Lei - 52.67 Lei

books-express.ro

A heartrending saga, filled with romance, tragedy, drama, ...

 

51.09 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.97 Lei - 45.73 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

From the day she is discovered unconscious in a New England ...

 

53.66 Lei - 61.86 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian ...

 

40.04 Lei - 45.80 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

... ...

 

48.77 Lei - 55.47 Lei

books-express.ro

'In the world of historical saga writers, there's a brand ...

 

45.85 Lei

books-express.ro

A moving 1930s Liverpool saga from bestselling author Lyn ...

 

56.23 Lei

books-express.ro

THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAYSpring Comes to Emmerdale ...

 

50.05 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

***THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE LIBERTY GIRLS SERIES. Perfect for ...

 

39.59 Lei - 45.33 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

A heart-warming, romantic story of friendship, camaraderie ...

 

40.26 Lei - 46.02 Lei

books-express.ro

6%

From a Sunday Times and ebook bestseller comes a gritty East ...

 

135.66 Lei - 144.07 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

1850s Shropshire. Returning to her mother's birthplace at ...

 

44.91 Lei - 51.49 Lei

books-express.ro

Faced with an obesely overweight mother, a mentally ...

 

93.26 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

40.29 Lei - 46.11 Lei

books-express.ro

For fans of Sheila Newberry, Glenda Young and Mollie Walton ...

 

55.88 Lei

books-express.ro

A heartwarming saga about war, love and duty by the ...

 

61.73 Lei

books-express.ro

For fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews, this is a ...

 

56.31 Lei

books-express.ro

Can love find a way to overcome hate?A dramatic read from ...

 

51.04 Lei

books-express.ro

Vanessa Ratcliffe is daughter of one of the town's richest ...

 

84.42 Lei

books-express.ro

A seasonal saga perfect for fans of Fiona Ford and Elaine ...

 

150.72 Lei

books-express.ro

Lancashire 1934. Three years after her husband's sudden ...

 

45.60 Lei

books-express.ro

When all seems lost, will her mother's legacy keep her safe? ...

 

55.58 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

The prequel trilogy to the Dollanganger series comes to a ...

 

57.52 Lei - 66.57 Lei

books-express.ro

Don't miss the brand-new winter saga from bestselling author ...

 

50.83 Lei

books-express.ro

Iti place Pagina? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: