Set in 1943 this novel follows Polly, Verity and Bet - our ...

 

49.21 Lei

books-express.ro

Sunderland 1941. As the war drags on, the shipyard girls ...

 

53.32 Lei

books-express.ro

A devastating accident is only the start of Emily ...

 

57.46 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Wartime secrets threaten one woman's life in the latest ...

 

46.82 Lei - 53.72 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Lynn wants more than anything to escape her roots in the ...

 

41.02 Lei - 46.88 Lei

books-express.ro

The fourth and final novel in the Neylor Quartet, by Sunday ...

 

46.84 Lei

books-express.ro

3%

The second book in beloved and bestselling Anna Jacobs' new ...

 

38.61 Lei - 39.80 Lei

books-express.ro

The legendary Poldark saga continues in the seventh Poldark ...

 

70.09 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Nell has come to feel very at home in her beautiful corner ...

 

52.71 Lei - 60.27 Lei

books-express.ro

I'll be sure to look out for the next book in the series.' ...

 

42.24 Lei

books-express.ro

2%

Celia Ashton has driven ambulances throughout the Blitz for ...

 

40.35 Lei - 41.34 Lei

books-express.ro

THE LIVERPOOL MATCHGIRL is a nostalgic and poignant saga of ...

 

57.82 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

Cornwall 1812. At Nampara, the Poldark family finds the new ...

 

40.59 Lei - 52.82 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

It is the 18th century, and Ross Poldark sits for the ...

 

45.74 Lei - 59.47 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

Cornwall 1810. The Poldark family awaits the return of Ross ...

 

41.01 Lei - 58.53 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

46.36 Lei

books-express.ro

40%

An epic saga of love, betrayal, ambition and redemption in ...

 

29.79 Lei - 49.65 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

... ...

 

105.54 Lei - 122.71 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

46.36 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

46.75 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

47.50 Lei

books-express.ro

16%

Two darkly compelling novels by Josephine Cox in one Two ...

 

73.41 Lei - 87.61 Lei

books-express.ro

Nadine Dorries draws on her Liverpool roots and her early ...

 

52.24 Lei

books-express.ro

However Rose has a secret of her own and when war separates ...

 

46.61 Lei

books-express.ro

Together can they overcome hardship, poverty and ...

 

46.82 Lei

books-express.ro

A compelling saga filled with romance, drama and tragedy, ...

 

135.35 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

46.54 Lei

books-express.ro

***ORDER NOW*** A BRAND NEW SERIES PERFECT FOR FANS OF NANCY ...

 

48.32 Lei

books-express.ro

10%

When Hetty Huggins made a promise to her dying mother that ...

 

49.83 Lei - 55.37 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

The heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author ...

 

36.28 Lei - 47.11 Lei

books-express.ro

3%

The story of the courageous women of World War Two, working ...

 

41.06 Lei - 42.35 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

47.34 Lei

books-express.ro

A grand love story set in a far-flung theatre of war, from ...

 

58.97 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of ...

 

36.28 Lei - 47.11 Lei

books-express.ro

Helped along the way by a gang of girls - all from different ...

 

53.68 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

... ...

 

58.36 Lei - 67.48 Lei

books-express.ro

THE SEVENTH NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS ...

 

54.65 Lei

books-express.ro

For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, The Hope Family ...

 

54.30 Lei

books-express.ro

The next compelling, heartfelt instalment in the lives of ...

 

63.32 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

A brand new wartime family saga, perfect for fans of Sheila ...

 

46.12 Lei - 52.82 Lei

books-express.ro

Southampton, 1912. Jessie is made from tough stuff. At just ...

 

122.10 Lei

books-express.ro

Can the nation's favourite village keep calm and carry on? ...

 

52.95 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

A dramatic and heart-warming new novel set in the Blitz, ...

 

40.93 Lei - 53.15 Lei

books-express.ro

The first in a heartfelt trilogy of wartime sagas, following ...

 

53.34 Lei

books-express.ro

It's 1939 and the threat of war hangs over Britain...A ...

 

53.15 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

**************PRE-ORDER NOW: THE EIGHTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN ...

 

37.15 Lei - 53.07 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

When all seems lost, will her mother's legacy keep her safe? ...

 

100.66 Lei - 130.73 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

58.76 Lei - 67.90 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

The second book in the dramatic new Village Secrets trilogy ...

 

42.75 Lei - 55.51 Lei

books-express.ro

10%

An absorbing 1920s saga set in London's East End. ...

 

44.82 Lei - 49.80 Lei

books-express.ro

Must a child's past define their future? Compulsively ...

 

56.01 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

The second reissue as part of S&S UK's saga strategy. The ...

 

45.98 Lei - 52.67 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

A heartrending saga, filled with romance, tragedy, drama, ...

 

40.10 Lei - 52.08 Lei

books-express.ro

The bestselling saga series is back again with THE EMMERDALE ...

 

86.08 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

... ...

 

33.25 Lei - 47.50 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

The second in a delightful new series from bestselling ...

 

88.28 Lei - 114.65 Lei

books-express.ro

From the day she is discovered unconscious in a New England ...

 

62.70 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

Escape to the heat of an Italian summer... ...

 

45.15 Lei - 58.63 Lei

books-express.ro

Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian ...

 

47.59 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

Book Two in beloved author Anna Jacobs' new Birch End ...

 

97.43 Lei - 126.54 Lei

books-express.ro

5%

Continuing the events from Beneath the Attic and Out of the ...

 

101.19 Lei - 106.91 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

... ...

 

49.68 Lei - 56.44 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

The next compelling, heartfelt instalment in the lives of ...

 

46.86 Lei - 60.86 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

'In the world of historical saga writers, there's a brand ...

 

35.28 Lei - 45.81 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

A moving 1930s Liverpool saga from bestselling author Lyn ...

 

45.30 Lei - 58.83 Lei

books-express.ro

The third book in the dramatic new Village Secrets trilogy ...

 

55.51 Lei

books-express.ro

THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAYSpring Comes to Emmerdale ...

 

50.95 Lei

books-express.ro

***THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE LIBERTY GIRLS SERIES. Perfect for ...

 

47.09 Lei

books-express.ro

A heart-warming, romantic story of friendship, camaraderie ...

 

46.64 Lei

books-express.ro

A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga from the ...

 

52.86 Lei

books-express.ro

A powerful, compelling story of false promises and family ...

 

62.08 Lei

books-express.ro

The heart-wrenching new novel from bestselling author ...

 

48.47 Lei

books-express.ro

1850s Shropshire. Returning to her mother's birthplace at ...

 

52.12 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

... ...

 

43.69 Lei - 49.74 Lei

books-express.ro

For fans of Sheila Newberry, Glenda Young and Mollie Walton ...

 

56.65 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

A heartwarming saga about war, love and duty by the ...

 

48.21 Lei - 62.60 Lei

books-express.ro

For fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews, this is a ...

 

60.74 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

In the midst of war, secrets are even harder to keep . . ...

 

35.39 Lei - 45.95 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

Can love find a way to overcome hate?A dramatic read from ...

 

41.45 Lei - 53.83 Lei

books-express.ro

Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches and The ...

 

63.19 Lei

books-express.ro

Vanessa Ratcliffe is daughter of one of the town's richest ...

 

87.85 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

The houses in Saffron Lane are being filled. Ginger doesn't ...

 

104.71 Lei - 121.76 Lei

books-express.ro

'Sure to delight her ever-growing legion of fans' Dilly ...

 

51.52 Lei

books-express.ro

Iti place Pagina? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: