The fourth and final novel in the Neylor Quartet, by Sunday ...

 

46.65 Lei

books-express.ro

32%

The second book in beloved and bestselling Anna Jacobs' new ...

 

37.91 Lei - 55.58 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Nell has come to feel very at home in her beautiful corner ...

 

51.90 Lei - 59.34 Lei

books-express.ro

I'll be sure to look out for the next book in the series.' ...

 

40.47 Lei

books-express.ro

Celia Ashton has driven ambulances throughout the Blitz for ...

 

60.39 Lei

books-express.ro

THE LIVERPOOL MATCHGIRL is a nostalgic and poignant saga of ...

 

55.60 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

Cornwall 1812. At Nampara, the Poldark family finds the new ...

 

39.85 Lei - 57.02 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

It is the 18th century, and Ross Poldark sits for the ...

 

45.74 Lei - 59.47 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

Cornwall 1810. The Poldark family awaits the return of Ross ...

 

40.27 Lei - 57.44 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.76 Lei - 45.49 Lei

books-express.ro

40%

An epic saga of love, betrayal, ambition and redemption in ...

 

29.22 Lei - 48.70 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

... ...

 

100.16 Lei - 116.42 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.76 Lei - 45.49 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.76 Lei - 45.49 Lei

books-express.ro

16%

Two darkly compelling novels by Josephine Cox in one Two ...

 

73.41 Lei - 87.61 Lei

books-express.ro

Nadine Dorries draws on her Liverpool roots and her early ...

 

52.24 Lei

books-express.ro

However Rose has a secret of her own and when war separates ...

 

46.61 Lei

books-express.ro

A gripping historical saga from the bestselling author of ...

 

46.07 Lei

books-express.ro

Together can they overcome hardship, poverty and ...

 

45.95 Lei

books-express.ro

A compelling saga filled with romance, drama and tragedy, ...

 

135.35 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.93 Lei - 45.66 Lei

books-express.ro

***ORDER NOW*** A BRAND NEW SERIES PERFECT FOR FANS OF NANCY ...

 

48.32 Lei

books-express.ro

When Hetty Huggins made a promise to her dying mother that ...

 

52.98 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

The heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author ...

 

34.50 Lei - 44.81 Lei

books-express.ro

The story of the courageous women of World War Two, working ...

 

47.41 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.57 Lei - 45.30 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of ...

 

36.28 Lei - 47.11 Lei

books-express.ro

Helped along the way by a gang of girls - all from different ...

 

51.37 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

... ...

 

57.23 Lei - 66.17 Lei

books-express.ro

THE SEVENTH NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS ...

 

52.22 Lei

books-express.ro

For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, The Hope Family ...

 

54.30 Lei

books-express.ro

The next compelling, heartfelt instalment in the lives of ...

 

63.32 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

A brand new wartime family saga, perfect for fans of Sheila ...

 

45.27 Lei - 51.82 Lei

books-express.ro

Southampton, 1912. Jessie is made from tough stuff. At just ...

 

122.10 Lei

books-express.ro

Can the nation's favourite village keep calm and carry on? ...

 

55.79 Lei

books-express.ro

A dramatic and heart-warming new novel set in the Blitz, ...

 

50.56 Lei

books-express.ro

The first in a heartfelt trilogy of wartime sagas, following ...

 

53.34 Lei

books-express.ro

It's 1939 and the threat of war hangs over Britain...A ...

 

50.56 Lei

books-express.ro

**************PRE-ORDER NOW: THE EIGHTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN ...

 

57.26 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

57.63 Lei - 66.59 Lei

books-express.ro

The second book in the dramatic new Village Secrets trilogy ...

 

50.68 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

An absorbing 1920s saga set in London's East End. ...

 

45.05 Lei - 51.59 Lei

books-express.ro

Must a child's past define their future? Compulsively ...

 

54.96 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

The second reissue as part of S&S UK's saga strategy. The ...

 

45.98 Lei - 52.67 Lei

books-express.ro

A heartrending saga, filled with romance, tragedy, drama, ...

 

51.09 Lei

books-express.ro

The bestselling saga series is back again with THE EMMERDALE ...

 

86.08 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.83 Lei - 45.55 Lei

books-express.ro

The second in a delightful new series from bestselling ...

 

108.79 Lei

books-express.ro

From the day she is discovered unconscious in a New England ...

 

61.49 Lei

books-express.ro

Escape to the heat of an Italian summer... ...

 

55.76 Lei

books-express.ro

Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian ...

 

47.59 Lei

books-express.ro

Book Two in beloved author Anna Jacobs' new Birch End ...

 

123.84 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

... ...

 

49.68 Lei - 56.44 Lei

books-express.ro

The next compelling, heartfelt instalment in the lives of ...

 

54.51 Lei

books-express.ro

'In the world of historical saga writers, there's a brand ...

 

45.39 Lei

books-express.ro

A moving 1930s Liverpool saga from bestselling author Lyn ...

 

55.93 Lei

books-express.ro

The third book in the dramatic new Village Secrets trilogy ...

 

52.13 Lei

books-express.ro

THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAYSpring Comes to Emmerdale ...

 

49.79 Lei

books-express.ro

***THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE LIBERTY GIRLS SERIES. Perfect for ...

 

45.09 Lei

books-express.ro

A heart-warming, romantic story of friendship, camaraderie ...

 

46.64 Lei

books-express.ro

A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga from the ...

 

52.86 Lei

books-express.ro

A powerful, compelling story of false promises and family ...

 

71.62 Lei

books-express.ro

6%

From a Sunday Times and ebook bestseller comes a gritty East ...

 

134.89 Lei - 143.25 Lei

books-express.ro

The heart-wrenching new novel from bestselling author ...

 

57.15 Lei

books-express.ro

1850s Shropshire. Returning to her mother's birthplace at ...

 

51.15 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

39.76 Lei - 45.49 Lei

books-express.ro

2%

For fans of Sheila Newberry, Glenda Young and Mollie Walton ...

 

55.58 Lei - 56.65 Lei

books-express.ro

A heartwarming saga about war, love and duty by the ...

 

61.39 Lei

books-express.ro

For fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews, this is a ...

 

56.65 Lei

books-express.ro

In the midst of war, secrets are even harder to keep . . ...

 

56.64 Lei

books-express.ro

Can love find a way to overcome hate?A dramatic read from ...

 

50.78 Lei

books-express.ro

Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches and The ...

 

61.97 Lei

books-express.ro

Vanessa Ratcliffe is daughter of one of the town's richest ...

 

83.83 Lei

books-express.ro

Dramatic, emotional and romantic, if you love Lorna Cook, ...

 

61.55 Lei

books-express.ro

A heartwarming and poignant saga set in wartime London by ...

 

121.87 Lei

books-express.ro

A seasonal saga perfect for fans of Fiona Ford and Elaine ...

 

150.72 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

Emotional Second World War saga following the fortunes of ...

 

34.90 Lei - 45.33 Lei

books-express.ro

A new trilogy from brilliant saga author Kay Brellend, ...

 

55.58 Lei

books-express.ro

Book two in the heart-wrenching new series from bestselling ...

 

123.41 Lei

books-express.ro

 

 

52.38 Lei

books-express.ro

Lancashire 1934. Three years after her husband's sudden ...

 

44.47 Lei

books-express.ro

The first book in a brand-new World War II saga series. A ...

 

52.77 Lei

books-express.ro

Fans of Reese Witherspoon's Book Club picks eager for their ...

 

88.02 Lei

books-express.ro

When all seems lost, will her mother's legacy keep her safe? ...

 

55.58 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

The prequel trilogy to the Dollanganger series comes to a ...

 

56.84 Lei - 65.77 Lei

books-express.ro

20%

Lark Rise to Candleford captures a piece of social history ...

 

40.37 Lei - 50.46 Lei

books-express.ro

Don't miss the brand-new winter saga from bestselling author ...

 

50.56 Lei

books-express.ro

Can an island in the sun provide the second chance Sara ...

 

58.02 Lei

books-express.ro

From number one bestseller and author of the Clifton ...

 

106.43 Lei

books-express.ro

Don't miss the new book from Sunday Times bestselling ...

 

51.09 Lei

books-express.ro

The bestselling saga series is back again with THE EMMERDALE ...

 

83.78 Lei

books-express.ro

Iti place Pagina? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: