30%

Cornwall 1812. At Nampara, the Poldark family finds the new ...

 

43.11 Lei - 61.90 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

It is the 18th century, and Ross Poldark sits for the ...

 

48.63 Lei - 69.03 Lei

books-express.ro

30%

Cornwall 1810. The Poldark family awaits the return of Ross ...

 

43.58 Lei - 62.36 Lei

books-express.ro

60%

An epic saga of love, betrayal, ambition and redemption in ...

 

21.17 Lei - 52.92 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

43.07 Lei - 49.31 Lei

books-express.ro

16%

Two darkly compelling novels by Josephine Cox in one Two ...

 

75.76 Lei - 90.50 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

However Rose has a secret of her own and when war separates ...

 

42.16 Lei - 48.37 Lei

books-express.ro

A gripping historical saga from the bestselling author of ...

 

49.96 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Together can they overcome hardship, poverty and ...

 

48.37 Lei - 55.49 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

52.87 Lei - 60.87 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

***ORDER NOW*** A BRAND NEW SERIES PERFECT FOR FANS OF NANCY ...

 

43.89 Lei - 50.14 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

When Hetty Huggins made a promise to her dying mother that ...

 

50.33 Lei - 57.49 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

The heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author ...

 

46.16 Lei - 59.94 Lei

books-express.ro

The story of the courageous women of World War Two, working ...

 

62.77 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

42.86 Lei - 49.09 Lei

books-express.ro

23%

Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of ...

 

46.16 Lei - 59.94 Lei

books-express.ro

5%

Helped along the way by a gang of girls - all from different ...

 

48.59 Lei - 50.91 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

... ...

 

62.18 Lei - 71.93 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, The Hope Family ...

 

49.23 Lei - 56.37 Lei

books-express.ro

The next compelling, heartfelt instalment in the lives of ...

 

65.35 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

A brand new wartime family saga, perfect for fans of Sheila ...

 

49.08 Lei - 56.22 Lei

books-express.ro

A dramatic and heart-warming new novel set in the Blitz, ...

 

54.99 Lei

books-express.ro

The first in a heartfelt trilogy of wartime sagas, following ...

 

55.05 Lei

books-express.ro

It's 1939 and the threat of war hangs over Britain...A ...

 

54.85 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

62.63 Lei - 72.38 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

The second reissue as part of S&S UK's saga strategy. The ...

 

48.93 Lei - 56.07 Lei

books-express.ro

A heartrending saga, filled with romance, tragedy, drama, ...

 

61.13 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

43.07 Lei - 49.31 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

From the day she is discovered unconscious in a New England ...

 

57.92 Lei - 66.80 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian ...

 

43.14 Lei - 49.39 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

49.43 Lei - 56.57 Lei

books-express.ro

'In the world of historical saga writers, there's a brand ...

 

49.20 Lei

books-express.ro

A moving 1930s Liverpool saga from bestselling author Lyn ...

 

60.73 Lei

books-express.ro

THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAYSpring Comes to Emmerdale ...

 

59.68 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

***THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE LIBERTY GIRLS SERIES. Perfect for ...

 

42.65 Lei - 48.88 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

A heart-warming, romantic story of friendship, camaraderie ...

 

48.17 Lei - 55.29 Lei

books-express.ro

6%

From a Sunday Times and ebook bestseller comes a gritty East ...

 

147.07 Lei - 156.14 Lei

books-express.ro

5%

1850s Shropshire. Returning to her mother's birthplace at ...

 

48.44 Lei - 50.75 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

43.07 Lei - 49.31 Lei

books-express.ro

For fans of Sheila Newberry, Glenda Young and Mollie Walton ...

 

60.34 Lei

books-express.ro

A heartwarming saga about war, love and duty by the ...

 

66.70 Lei

books-express.ro

For fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews, this is a ...

 

60.53 Lei

books-express.ro

Can love find a way to overcome hate?A dramatic read from ...

 

55.08 Lei

books-express.ro

Vanessa Ratcliffe is daughter of one of the town's richest ...

 

88.61 Lei

books-express.ro

A seasonal saga perfect for fans of Fiona Ford and Elaine ...

 

164.29 Lei

books-express.ro

Lancashire 1934. Three years after her husband's sudden ...

 

60.29 Lei

books-express.ro

When all seems lost, will her mother's legacy keep her safe? ...

 

60.34 Lei

books-express.ro

14%

The prequel trilogy to the Dollanganger series comes to a ...

 

61.74 Lei - 71.48 Lei

books-express.ro

Don't miss the brand-new winter saga from bestselling author ...

 

54.85 Lei

books-express.ro

Iti place Pagina? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: