0%

Each letter of the alphabet introduces a fact about the ...

 

56.05 Lei - 56.26 Lei

books-express.ro

As Stompin’ Tom Connors sings, “It’s the good old ...

 

71.09 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

116.79 Lei

books-express.ro

This hardcover picture book in the New York Times ...

 

108.39 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

When Mystic, Issie's beloved dapple-grey pony, is ...

 

39.12 Lei - 44.94 Lei

books-express.ro

This book is suitable for fans of Cathy Cassidy and ...

 

44.94 Lei

books-express.ro

Join Mia and her horse pal Bella on their most fun ...

 

26.18 Lei

books-express.ro

20%

Kirby Nickel loves basketball. The only problem is he ...

 

53.67 Lei - 67.08 Lei

books-express.ro

Winner of the 2012 Schneider Family Book Award Jessica ...

 

69.64 Lei

books-express.ro

Tom Gallagher is in a tight spot. The fate of the ...

 

49.69 Lei

books-express.ro

Daniel Pratzer gets a chance to prove himself when the ...

 

62.09 Lei

books-express.ro

The #1 Bestseller! Michael Arroyo has a pitching arm that ...

 

57.69 Lei

books-express.ro

"Hut! Hut! Go long, Tiki!"Tiki and Ronde's twelfth summer ...

 

47.60 Lei

books-express.ro

Can EllRay master the moves in time to win his friend back? ...

 

37.71 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

74.41 Lei

books-express.ro

For an eighth grader, Molly Williams has more than her fair ...

 

49.20 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

49.44 Lei

books-express.ro

Brian is living every baseball kid's dream: he is a batboy ...

 

59.19 Lei

books-express.ro

The debut book in the Jeter Publishing imprint, "The ...

 

48.23 Lei

books-express.ro

Owen Evans lights up the scoreboards. His brother, Russell, ...

 

114.84 Lei

books-express.ro

When a Division One coach comes to their smaller school to ...

 

64.62 Lei

books-express.ro

March Madness is in full swing, and there are only four ...

 

62.81 Lei

books-express.ro

When Jerry Downing, star quarterback in a small football ...

 

103.36 Lei

books-express.ro

Welcome to Moundville, where it’s been raining for longer ...

 

62.79 Lei

books-express.ro

Alex Myers is a triple-threat athlete - great at football, ...

 

151.07 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

42.61 Lei

books-express.ro

Henry and his 180-pound dog Mudge are best friends forever. ...

 

32.15 Lei

books-express.ro

Jordan Romero climbed Mount Everest at age thirteen and he ...

 

89.63 Lei

books-express.ro

When they piled into cars and drove through Durham, North ...

 

106.94 Lei

books-express.ro

Using an interactive approach, this book includes study ...

 

56.69 Lei

books-express.ro

In a small Iowa town in 1952, eleven-year-old Charlie ...

 

73.80 Lei

books-express.ro

0%

From #1 New York Times bestselling author of TRAVEL TEAM, ...

 

60.17 Lei - 60.43 Lei

books-express.ro

The popularity of lucha libre, Mexico’s version of ...

 

69.78 Lei

books-express.ro

Pedro Morales loves playing basketball, but he's more of a ...

 

45.71 Lei

books-express.ro

The #1 Bestseller! Twelve-year-old Danny Walker may be the ...

 

61.22 Lei

books-express.ro

Bear bags, wilderness showers, and telling the temperature ...

 

103.25 Lei

books-express.ro

The sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Travel Team! ...

 

58.55 Lei

books-express.ro

Exhilarating, all-new, kid-friendly verses capture the ...

 

39.22 Lei

books-express.ro

A little boy's grandfathersNone in America and one in ...

 

113.70 Lei

books-express.ro

Kyle claims to have made a difficult catch, which he ...

 

42.70 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

113.30 Lei

books-express.ro

Twelve-year-old Nick loves baseball, so after a year in the ...

 

47.41 Lei

books-express.ro

Senoras y senores, put your hands together for the ...

 

54.01 Lei

books-express.ro

""Dad had asked me to give him a hand, and that's exactly ...

 

51.72 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

53.17 Lei

books-express.ro

When thirteen-year-old Joelle, a star baseball player, ...

 

61.38 Lei

books-express.ro

Everyone calls Nate Brodie ÒBradyÓ because heÕs a New ...

 

58.09 Lei

books-express.ro

Sam loves football. Most of all he loves the feeling he ...

 

42.70 Lei

books-express.ro

Spare, evocative language and exquisite illustrations by ...

 

54.42 Lei

books-express.ro

When Max and Tyler start losing paintball matches to a new ...

 

37.25 Lei

books-express.ro

From the #1 "New York Times" bestselling author of HEAT, ...

 

61.22 Lei

books-express.ro

Celebrate sports of all kinds from swimming to skiing to ...

 

64.67 Lei

books-express.ro

25%

... ...

 

46.17 Lei - 61.55 Lei

books-express.ro

The extraordinary life story of the world's most intrepid ...

 

47.63 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

67.03 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

This title has been revised to include Usborne's innovative ...

 

31.77 Lei - 36.36 Lei

books-express.ro

Readers make athletes splash, sprint, or score just by ...

 

45.69 Lei

books-express.ro

20%

Highly interactive book with die-cuts throughout that are ...

 

40.75 Lei - 50.94 Lei

books-express.ro

25%

An introduction to extreme sports including extreme cycling ...

 

44.08 Lei - 59.09 Lei

books-express.ro

Batter up Ballpark Mysteries(r) combine baseball action ...

 

36.70 Lei

books-express.ro

This decades-old song describes the teddy bears' grand ...

 

49.04 Lei

books-express.ro

For many sports fans there's no such thing as too much ...

 

91.29 Lei

books-express.ro

 

 

35.30 Lei

books-express.ro

 

 

40.16 Lei

books-express.ro

 

 

23.40 Lei

books-express.ro

Join a boy and his grandfather as they enjoy a snow day in ...

 

108.37 Lei

books-express.ro

11 year old Chris is small for his age, so he can't believe ...

 

68.11 Lei

books-express.ro

Depicts in words and pictures the unforgettable childhood ...

 

59.88 Lei

books-express.ro

We’re off to Tae Kwon Do class, where we’ll learn to ...

 

26.34 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

42.25 Lei

books-express.ro

An introduction to tae kwon do, including the equipment ...

 

39.94 Lei

books-express.ro

Learn the details of horsemanship and horse riding, ...

 

40.25 Lei

books-express.ro

Illustrations and simple text describe the events of a ...

 

29.80 Lei

books-express.ro

Now in paperback, a picture book biography of Arthur Ashe, ...

 

81.53 Lei

books-express.ro

When all of Haley s time goes to training her pony, keeping ...

 

54.35 Lei

books-express.ro

Bestselling sportswriter John Feinstein kicks off a new ...

 

53.56 Lei

books-express.ro

A home-run effort. "Publisher s Weekly "Patricia Polacco s ...

 

42.44 Lei

books-express.ro

0%

Practical, hands-on guide by one of the founders of the Boy ...

 

68.93 Lei - 69.24 Lei

books-express.ro

A young girl's grandmother tells her of her love for ...

 

49.64 Lei

books-express.ro

Some say Shoeless Joe Jackson was the greatest hitter ever. ...

 

128.36 Lei

books-express.ro

When the son of the new manager of the ski resort starts a ...

 

37.47 Lei

books-express.ro

Rip and Red are best friends whose fifth-grade year is ...

 

51.12 Lei

books-express.ro

This entertaining bilingual picture book will encourage ...

 

116.25 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

68.71 Lei

books-express.ro

Batter up! It’s 1919 and baseball is in trouble! All ...

 

32.37 Lei

books-express.ro

 

 

105.09 Lei

books-express.ro

The Summer Olympics are chock full of epic athletic ...

 

59.45 Lei

books-express.ro

16%

... ...

 

80.01 Lei - 95.18 Lei

books-express.ro

To earn her yellow belt in tae kwon do, JoJo must break a ...

 

53.18 Lei

books-express.ro

What do seven kids do on a cold winter day when rain and ...

 

127.49 Lei

books-express.ro

Everybody told Chris that he was too small to play ...

 

114.21 Lei

books-express.ro

Welcome to Kennisaw—where Friday night high school ...

 

55.86 Lei

books-express.ro

Ollie is a slug who loves everything about baseball. More ...

 

109.11 Lei

books-express.ro

This book on Olympics beautifully traces the beginning of ...

 

32.20 Lei

books-express.ro

It's Field Day, and Boris is ready to run like he's never ...

 

32.97 Lei

books-express.ro

Someone keeps playing pranks onRyan and it is starting to ...

 

35.47 Lei

books-express.ro

32%

An inspirational manual that will help young players of all ...

 

48.55 Lei - 71.04 Lei

books-express.ro

20%

A captain has many responsibilities and can make or break a ...

 

51.29 Lei - 63.79 Lei

books-express.ro

35%

Amaze your friends (and annoy your enemies) with your ...

 

40.72 Lei - 62.45 Lei

books-express.ro

5%

 

 

78.12 Lei - 82.23 Lei

books-express.ro

35%

Amaze your friends (and annoy your enemies) with your ...

 

56.65 Lei - 86.49 Lei

books-express.ro

Offers comprehensive information specific to the games in ...

 

93.36 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

156.52 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

30.92 Lei

books-express.ro

25%

... ...

 

80.50 Lei - 107.33 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

85.69 Lei

books-express.ro

 

 

66.12 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

65.79 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

129.77 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

134.94 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

126.22 Lei

books-express.ro

25%

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green, Bouncing Back ...

 

59.57 Lei - 79.42 Lei

books-express.ro

19%

... ...

 

27.46 Lei - 33.95 Lei

books-express.ro

Lets young readers learn both shapes and counting as they ...

 

47.19 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

59.04 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

The third PONY CLUB SECRETS adventure by bestselling author ...

 

38.78 Lei - 44.58 Lei

books-express.ro

An Emmy (TM)- Award winning sportscaster returns with more ...

 

66.64 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

Calypso and cricket come together during the island’s ...

 

29.11 Lei - 33.26 Lei

books-express.ro

 

 

54.90 Lei

books-express.ro

The youngest expedition ever to attempt to climb Mt. ...

 

42.44 Lei

books-express.ro

Fierce competition ensues when four kids from across the ...

 

46.59 Lei

books-express.ro

Middle school and life on and off the basketball court are ...

 

92.27 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

65.58 Lei

books-express.ro

In 1949, SPORT magazine published Lineup for Yesterday, a ...

 

171.89 Lei

books-express.ro

The history of auto racing is chock-full of famous moments, ...

 

65.58 Lei

books-express.ro

Play ball! George is going to watch a baseball game. One ...

 

31.55 Lei

books-express.ro

"A Matt Christopher Sports Classic" Slide, Danny, Slide! ...

 

66.91 Lei

books-express.ro

Trace Bonham is living large as the teen driver for a pro ...

 

121.88 Lei

books-express.ro

In this first book in a new sports series, acclaimed author ...

 

61.77 Lei

books-express.ro

"A Matt Christopher Sports Classic" Wing T Fullback Bernie ...

 

67.75 Lei

books-express.ro

Four kids are prepared to go into thin air in order to ...

 

42.25 Lei

books-express.ro

George is the catcher for his school's baseball team, the ...

 

37.85 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

114.11 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

42.44 Lei

books-express.ro

In this boys-will-be-boys summer story about friendship and ...

 

43.66 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

42.42 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

36.83 Lei

books-express.ro

Jared Richards is undefeated in baseball games--video ...

 

39.61 Lei

books-express.ro

Iti place Pagina? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: