Begrudgingly joining her estranged father on a summer ...

 

76.93 Lei

books-express.ro

12%

... ...

 

44.95 Lei - 51.03 Lei

books-express.ro

Library of Congress Children's Book of the Year When Pa was ...

 

44.77 Lei

books-express.ro

What will happen? Will it hurt? Will you stay with me? ...

 

34.88 Lei

books-express.ro

Madame Martine lives in Paris and follows the same routine ...

 

108.61 Lei

books-express.ro

Amber Brown and Justin Daniels are best friends. They've ...

 

34.76 Lei

books-express.ro

In this delightful follow-up to the "New York Times" ...

 

103.75 Lei

books-express.ro

A unique, visually stunning feelings book from the ...

 

81.44 Lei

books-express.ro

Marcel is a New Yorker through and through--he and his ...

 

80.55 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

45.49 Lei

books-express.ro

Fans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this ...

 

56.19 Lei

books-express.ro

Ruff-Ruff-Ruff-Ruff-Ruff! There is a big grumpy dog ...

 

99.09 Lei

books-express.ro

A moving middle-grade novel from the Newbery Honor author ...

 

46.28 Lei

books-express.ro

In this quiet and beautiful picture book by the team that ...

 

102.63 Lei

books-express.ro

Every day, Snail waits for Fish to come home with a new ...

 

99.39 Lei

books-express.ro

This fourth book in the "empowerment series" celebrates ...

 

35.86 Lei

books-express.ro

Told from three viewpoints, this debut novel follows ...

 

122.65 Lei

books-express.ro

One of "School Library Journal"'s Best Picture Books of ...

 

106.31 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

43.25 Lei

books-express.ro

In the hollow of a tree, higher than the eye can see . . . ...

 

110.54 Lei

books-express.ro

THE WINNER OF a National Book Award, a Newbery Honor, and ...

 

61.12 Lei

books-express.ro

Caldecott Honor winner David Ezra Stein's delightful tale ...

 

49.09 Lei

books-express.ro

Fifth-grader Minn, the tallest girl in school, begins a ...

 

68.04 Lei

books-express.ro

Farah feels alone, even when surrounded by her classmates. ...

 

102.99 Lei

books-express.ro

11%

... ...

 

39.88 Lei - 45.06 Lei

books-express.ro

An older sister helps her younger sister through toddler ...

 

81.75 Lei

books-express.ro

This third book in this series celebrates the feats of ...

 

34.98 Lei

books-express.ro

Cyril Squirrel asks lots of questions, but there's one ...

 

81.55 Lei

books-express.ro

Little Meerkat flies into one big panic after waking up to ...

 

81.55 Lei

books-express.ro

32%

Natasha is good at taking turns. TJ isn’t! Natasha waits ...

 

28.02 Lei - 41.22 Lei

books-express.ro

Large, lovely pages of cactuses, canyons, and the open ...

 

103.09 Lei

books-express.ro

10%

Introduces young children to unfamiliar situations in a ...

 

20.32 Lei - 22.61 Lei

books-express.ro

20%

Introduces young children to unfamiliar situations in a ...

 

16.25 Lei - 20.32 Lei

books-express.ro

10%

Introduces young children to unfamiliar situations in a ...

 

20.32 Lei - 22.61 Lei

books-express.ro

10%

Introduces young children to unfamiliar situations in a ...

 

20.32 Lei - 22.61 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

... ...

 

41.15 Lei - 47.06 Lei

books-express.ro

 

 

32.15 Lei

books-express.ro

Ira is thrilled to spend the night at Reggie's, until his ...

 

48.79 Lei

books-express.ro

Remy Walker has it all: he found the love of his life at ...

 

143.98 Lei

books-express.ro

One sunny day, Mother Duck decides to take her ducklings ...

 

48.94 Lei

books-express.ro

This charming sequel to the beloved "Sophie s Squash "is ...

 

97.05 Lei

books-express.ro

Nancy is tremendously excited about her new babysitter ...

 

24.85 Lei

books-express.ro

In their own words, immigrants recall their arrival in the ...

 

46.19 Lei

books-express.ro

Sister Bear watches Dr. Bearson fill Brother Bear's small ...

 

24.38 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

74.25 Lei

books-express.ro

The world may be about to end, but that's not going to stop ...

 

81.38 Lei

books-express.ro

"The children's relationship is refreshingly noncombative, ...

 

53.12 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

75.09 Lei

books-express.ro

Alexander decides he is not going to leave his best friend, ...

 

44.12 Lei

books-express.ro

Goggles and swimsuit at the ready - it's Maisy's first ...

 

39.51 Lei

books-express.ro

Piper and her mother take on another new adventure in the ...

 

39.38 Lei

books-express.ro

From the #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Scott ...

 

81.71 Lei

books-express.ro

“[T]his ingenious foray into breaking into a new ...

 

103.83 Lei

books-express.ro

In the middle of a little forest, there lives a Little Tree ...

 

105.24 Lei

books-express.ro

A New Dog in TownTippy Lemmey is no ordinary dog. Not only ...

 

33.17 Lei

books-express.ro

Based on the comic strips of everyone's favorite canine, ...

 

45.16 Lei

books-express.ro

Clancy has just moved. He is missing his old house terribly ...

 

64.96 Lei

books-express.ro

Children love to imitate adult behaviour. This title helps ...

 

35.31 Lei

books-express.ro

Brother and Sister worry about spending a week at Gran and ...

 

30.37 Lei

books-express.ro