30%

#1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens ...

- Harlequin -

32.99 Lei - 46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Anna Todd's Afterfan fiction racked up 1 billion reads ...

- Simon & Schuster -

52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

25%

It's no coincidence when Grace Elland finds a vodka bottle ...

- Little, Brown Book Group -

42.99 Lei - 57.00 Lei

elefant.ro

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Raise a glass and ...

- Harlequin -

58.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Hardin has nothing to lose...except her. AFTER WE COLLIDED ...

- Simon & Schuster -

52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

33%

Calista Langley operates an exclusive 'introduction; agency ...

- Piatkus -

59.99 Lei - 90.00 Lei

elefant.ro

16%

'Without a doubt the funniest book I've read this year' ...

- Quercus -

40.99 Lei - 49.00 Lei

elefant.ro

65%

#1 New York Timesbestselling author Nora Roberts presents ...

- Berkley Publishing Group -

26.99 Lei - 76.99 Lei

elefant.ro

50%

Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway ...

- Forever -

33.99 Lei - 67.99 Lei

elefant.ro

24%

Now with a new look celebrating 20 years of Nicholas Sparks ...

- Grand Central Publishing -

27.99 Lei - 36.99 Lei

elefant.ro

60%

Mia Saunders journey continues in the third wicked hot ...

- Waterhouse Press -

25.99 Lei - 64.99 Lei

elefant.ro

24%

Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series ...

- Harper Teen -

34.99 Lei - 45.99 Lei

elefant.ro

32%

""The theme of this book is reincarnation, an attempt to ...

- Mariner Books -

51.99 Lei - 76.99 Lei

elefant.ro

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover, a ...

- Atria Books -

45.99 Lei

elefant.ro

27%

Love is everything but expected. Eden Monro came to ...

- Sourcebooks Fire -

37.99 Lei - 51.99 Lei

elefant.ro

53%

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert ...

- Forever -

13.99 Lei - 29.99 Lei

elefant.ro

15%

Tomorrow the Glory, Paperback ...

- Zebra -

28.99 Lei - 33.99 Lei

elefant.ro

44%

Meet the Kincade brothers: they'll go to any lengths to ...

- Avon Books -

18.99 Lei - 33.99 Lei

elefant.ro

51%

In her long awaited new novel, ""Drums of Autumn,"" Diana ...

- Turtleback Books -

46.99 Lei - 94.99 Lei

elefant.ro

19%

2017 RITA award-winning author ``Where have you been all my ...

- Forever -

28.99 Lei - 35.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Fifteen-year-old twins Maisie and Duncan's mother is ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

45.99 Lei

elefant.ro

19%

A brand new novel from the author of }If You Were Me{ and ...

- Headline -

80.99 Lei - 99.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A debut novel that paints a chilling portrayal of female ...

- Pan -

60.99 Lei

elefant.ro

36%

A brand new novel from the author of }The Queen Of Wishful ...

- Simon & Schuster -

72.99 Lei - 113.99 Lei

elefant.ro

44%

Reissues of Baldacci's internationally bestselling titles to ...

- Pan -

33.99 Lei - 60.99 Lei

elefant.ro

From the perennially bestselling author, comes a new ...

- Hodder & Stoughton -

52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

36%

The 42nd US President collaborates with popular author James ...

- Century -

75.99 Lei - 117.99 Lei

elefant.ro

40%

From the #1 }Sunday Times{ bestselling author, comes a new ...

- Arrow -

27.99 Lei - 46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Emma has long played matchmaker for her friends and believes ...

- Penguin Random House -

19.99 Lei

elefant.ro

20%

How would you dispose of a murder weapon without causing ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

32.99 Lei - 41.00 Lei

elefant.ro

A man's affliction brings the people of the small town of ...

- Hodder & Stoughton -

88.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Set three-hundred years prior to the events of A Song Of Ice ...

- Harper Collins Books -

146.99 Lei

elefant.ro

20%

More Oregon Files action from master of adventure Clive ...

- Penguin -

36.99 Lei - 45.99 Lei

elefant.ro

26%

Contributor(s):Author: Nora Roberts Emma. Beautiful, ...

- Bantam -

24.99 Lei - 33.99 Lei

elefant.ro

37%

Contributor(s):Author: J. Lynn Madison Daniels has ...

- Entangled Publishing -

39.99 Lei - 62.99 Lei

elefant.ro

25%

Contributor(s):Author: Meghan March Beneath These Shadows is ...

- Meghan March -

58.99 Lei - 78.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Contributor(s):Author: Kandi Steiner THE EPIC FINALE IN THE ...

- Createspace Independent -

71.99 Lei

elefant.ro

7%

A thrilling collection of twenty stories, some brand new, ...

- Hodder & Stoughton -

109.99 Lei - 117.99 Lei

elefant.ro

33%

A thrilling romance of fifteenth-century Scotland by a New ...

- Open Road Media -

42.99 Lei - 63.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Jesse Ward is back in the newest novel in the #1 New York ...

- Forever -

67.99 Lei

elefant.ro

17%

A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one ...

- Berkley Books -

51.99 Lei - 62.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Husband-and-wife treasure hunters Sam and Remi Fargo are ...

- Penguin -

45.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The small-town menace of classic Stephen King meets the ...

- Penguin -

46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

67%

When Santiago Biralbo, a piano player, falls in love with ...

- Booket -

21.99 Lei - 66.06 Lei

elefant.ro

Iti place Pagina? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: