Assassin's Creed: Black Flag ...

- Penguin -

41.99 Lei

elefant.ro

44%

Waiting For Wednesday by Nicci French is the thrilling third ...

- Penguin -

26.99 Lei - 48.00 Lei

elefant.ro

37%

Kansas, 1905On a new well out on the plains an assassin's ...

- Penguin -

26.99 Lei - 43.00 Lei

elefant.ro

This book was the winner of the Man Booker Prize 2014. ...

- Vintage -

37.00 Lei

elefant.ro

2%

Katie Fforde calls Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses 'A ...

- Little, Brown Book Group -

47.99 Lei - 49.00 Lei

elefant.ro

22%

AS HEARD ON BBC RADIO 4 'A GOOD READ' 'A novel that made ...

- Simon & Schuster Ltd -

42.99 Lei - 55.00 Lei

elefant.ro

21%

The new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Josephine ...

- HarperCollins -

36.99 Lei - 46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

53%

Fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes will be captivated by ...

- Atria Books -

35.99 Lei - 76.99 Lei

elefant.ro

As seen in Elle. com, The Washington Post, Woman's World, ...

- Berkley Books -

72.99 Lei

elefant.ro

24%

With exquisite prose and wondrous storytelling, this coming ...

- Warner Books (NY) -

27.99 Lei - 36.99 Lei

elefant.ro

7%

From the much-loved and #1 bestselling author, comes a witty ...

- Bantam Press -

99.99 Lei - 107.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Little Bruno knows nothing of the Holocaust, all he knows is ...

- Black Swan -

46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

18%

The #1 bestseller and winner of the Prix De Goncourt, this ...

- Faber & Faber -

60.99 Lei - 73.99 Lei

elefant.ro

19%

Paperback edition of this widely acclaimed and posthumously ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

42.99 Lei - 52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

17%

Now available in a new A format edition. ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

43.99 Lei - 52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

42%

The top ten }Sunday Times{ bestselling novel about a family ...

- Viking -

30.99 Lei - 52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

8%

The seven stories collected here explore the experiences of ...

- Vintage -

48.99 Lei - 52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The centuries-old grave marker of a notorious witch is moved ...

- Oneworld Publications -

50.99 Lei

elefant.ro

22%

A new, revised edition of Celine's masterpiece, with a ...

- Alma Books -

45.99 Lei - 58.99 Lei

elefant.ro

18%

Lily is the daughter of a humble farmer and, to her family, ...

- Bloomsbury Publishing -

46.99 Lei - 56.99 Lei

elefant.ro

19%

The second instalment in this modern Icelandic family saga ...

- Quercus Publishing -

71.99 Lei - 88.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2017 and a #1 }New York ...

- Bloomsbury Publishing -

52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

An Essex witch museum mystery. The second novel in a witty ...

- Oneworld Publications -

50.99 Lei

elefant.ro

From the bestselling author of }The Imperfectionists{ comes ...

- Quercus Publishing -

99.99 Lei

elefant.ro

9%

A tragic love story set against the backdrop of the Cultural ...

- Virago -

41.99 Lei - 45.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The star of over seventy feature films puts out his debut ...

- Arrow -

50.99 Lei

elefant.ro

33%

When Mae is hired to work for the Circle, the world's most ...

- Penguin -

36.99 Lei - 55.00 Lei

elefant.ro

34%

Days after their wedding, blake and erica landon embark on ...

- Transworld Publishers -

30.99 Lei - 46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Katie Brenner has the perfect life: a flat in London, a ...

- Transworld Publishers Ltd -

46.00 Lei

elefant.ro

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION 2019SHORTLISTED FOR ...

- Vintage Publishing -

52.99 Lei

elefant.ro