For readers of The Paris Wife and Z comes this vivid novel ...

- William Morrow & Company -

72.99 Lei

elefant.ro

What would you do if, when you were ten, you were left to ...

- Anchor Books -

72.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The third volume the book that made Knausgaard a phenomenon ...

- Farrar Straus and Giroux -

65.99 Lei

elefant.ro

I have been standing on the side of life, watching it float ...

- Ballantine Books -

76.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A story of Mary Cassatt and Edgar Degas, from the New York ...

- Penguin Books -

72.99 Lei

elefant.ro

""A beautiful portrait of being in Paris in the glittering ...

- Ballantine Books -

69.99 Lei

elefant.ro

-There was an old man who dwelt in the land of New Mexico, ...

- University of Oklahoma Press -

69.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Hailed by The New York Times as ""marvelously captivating,"" ...

- Dover Publications -

36.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Homage to Catalonia is both a memoir of Orwell s experience ...

- Houghton Mifflin -

99.99 Lei

elefant.ro

An exquisite, haunting exploration of the complex mind of ...

- Sourcebooks Landmark -

67.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Winner of the Governor General's Literary Award Winner of ...

- Bloomsbury Publishing PLC -

65.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Soon to be a feature film from the creators of Downton ...

- Riverhead Books -

65.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Clem Labine was the ""King of the Bullpen"" so described by ...

- Page Publishing, Inc. -

54.99 Lei

elefant.ro

1937. Perseguidos por el fascismo y las fuerzas ...

- Planeta Publishing -

54.99 Lei

elefant.ro

""I was nineteen years old, still soft at the edges, but ...

- Nonpareil Books -

72.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Almost ten years have passed since Karl Ove Knausgaard's ...

- Archipelago Books -

121.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A fascinating and stunning novel from Pete Wentz, the ...

- Gallery Books -

117.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Half Broke Horses is Laura Ingalls Wilder for adults, as ...

- Scribner Book Company -

76.99 Lei

elefant.ro

An Amazon Charts Most Read and Most Sold book. Based on the ...

- Lake Union Publishing -

67.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A New York Times bestseller, My Struggle: Book One ...

- Farrar Straus Giroux -

65.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Winner of the Premio Aztlan Literary Prize Canicula the dog ...

- University of New Mexico Press -

90.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Named one of POPSUGAR's 25 Books to Read This Fall Elise ...

- HarperLuxe -

83.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Named one of POPSUGAR's 25 Books to Read This Fall Elise ...

- William Morrow & Company -

67.99 Lei

elefant.ro

To Sir, with Love, Paperback ...

- Open Road Media -

62.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Living Suspended Lives (a Dark Journey), Paperback ...

- Page Publishing, Inc. -

66.99 Lei

elefant.ro

``Compassionate and clear...a courageous undertaking.`` ...

- HarperOne -

62.99 Lei

elefant.ro

After his youth on an Iowa farm, Wyatt Earp is ready to seek ...

- Five Star Publishing -

117.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, ...

- Lake Union Publishing -

126.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Amazing grace How sweet the sound that saved a wretch like ...

- Waterbrook Press -

62.99 Lei

elefant.ro

""Nine Island is a crackling incantation, brittle and ...

- Catapult -

69.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Casting himself as both subject and observer, Frisch ...

- Tin House Books -

66.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Contributor(s):Author: Karl Ove Knausgaard Translator: Don ...

- Archipelago Books -

156.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Contributor(s):Author: Paulo Coelho If you want to learn ...

- Random House Large Print -

126.99 Lei

elefant.ro

In the form of a wandering, lyrical, autobiographical ...

- Trafalgar Square Books -

69.99 Lei

elefant.ro

""Deepak Chopra's story is an inspiring gift for those who ...

- HarperOne -

67.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Shortlisted for the Booker Prize, Bedford's autobiographical ...

- New York Review of Books -

81.99 Lei

elefant.ro

From the author of How Should a Person Be? (""one of the ...

- Henry Holt & Company -

121.99 Lei

elefant.ro

It was a fire that could be seen for miles, a fire that ...

- MP Publishing -

67.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Moving between the landscapes of fictional Runion, North ...

- Pisgah Press LLC -

75.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A deeply evocative story of ambition and betrayal, The Paris ...

- Ballantine Books -

113.99 Lei

elefant.ro

He aqui una fascinante novela sin ficcion saturada de ...

- Debolsillo -

54.99 Lei

elefant.ro

When Alex Fischer receives a federal jury summons, she fears ...

- Archway Publishing -

167.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The Realist: A Novel of Berenice Abbott, Hardcover ...

- Silverwood Books -

161.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Qui n fue de verdad Vivian Maier, la gran fot grafa?Por ...

- Lumen Press -

79.99 Lei

elefant.ro

""Inspired by the true story behind Jackie Kennedy's iconic ...

- Back Bay Books -

67.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The Quality of Life Report, Paperback ...

- University of Texas Press -

65.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The Realist: A Novel of Berenice Abbott, Paperback ...

- Silverwood Books -

101.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A triumph on every level. One of the losses to literature is ...

- Cornerstone -

85.00 Lei

elefant.ro

THE TOP TEN BESTSELLERNo sleep for twenty hours. No food for ...

- Cornerstone -

85.00 Lei

elefant.ro

Iti place Pagina? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: