Planning and hosting Christmas dinner brings a well-known ...

- Harper Collins Books -

46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A gripping story of spies, smugglers and brutal murder on ...

- Bonnier Zaffre -

46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The debut novel from the Strictly Come Dancing professional, ...

- Bonnier Zaffre -

111.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The author of Cut and The Shock sets out a page-turning ...

- Bonnier Zaffre -

46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A historical crime novella from the author of Legacy, as an ...

- Simon & Schuster -

50.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Former field-worker Emmett Farmer takes up the offer of an ...

- Harper Collins Books -

76.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The second book in the Folk Of The Air series following ...

- Hot Key Books -

73.99 Lei

elefant.ro

In this debut, the 96-year-old Doris writes down memories ...

- Harper Collins Books -

73.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Laurel and Primrose became widely-known as the Flower Girls, ...

- Bloomsbury Publishing -

76.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Professor Tom Wilde discovers a brilliant former student in ...

- Bonnier Zaffre -

73.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The most popular graphic novel from DC comics is written in ...

- TITAN BOOKS GRAPHIC NOVELS -

46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Fans of A Visit From The Goon Squad and Cloud Atlas are ...

- Hodder & Stoughton -

111.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A lyrical debut for fans of Sally Rooney and Kamila Shamsie, ...

- Little Brown -

84.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Amongst big-personality farm animals and bucolic rural ...

- Sphere Books -

76.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The author of }My Sister's Keeper{ returns with a powerful ...

- Hodder & Stoughton -

96.99 Lei

elefant.ro

West Country valley town Kidsbury is often beset with gory ...

- Simon & Schuster -

46.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A reissued vintage classic for readers of Elizabeth Jane ...

- Hodder & Stoughton -

52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The blogger behind }Just A Normal Mummy{ offers frank and ...

- Hodder & Stoughton -

52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

One of the world's best-known biographers, Andrew Morton is ...

- Michael O'Mara Books Ltd -

117.99 Lei

elefant.ro

April leaves London for Cornwall after the death of her ...

- Bonnier Zaffre -

41.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Arthur C. Clarke award-winning author Chris Beckett imagines ...

- ATLANTIC BOOKS -

52.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Proposed Chekhov heir Joy Williams emerges with a modern ...

- Profile Books(GB) -

76.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Richard Hannay is back in a new adventure following on from ...

- Polygon -

76.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Soon to be a major film starring Cate Blanchett and Jack ...

- Piccadilly Press -

41.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The Booker-longlisted author of }The Moor's Account{ ...

- Bloomsbury Publishing -

99.99 Lei

elefant.ro

A lonely man becomes obsessed with uncovering the truth ...

- ATLANTIC BOOKS -

73.99 Lei

elefant.ro

Buffy's your typical cosplaying, retro-gaming, con-going ...

- Rare Bird Books -

57.99 Lei

elefant.ro

The captivating and moving follow-up to the international ...

- Penguin -

60.00 Lei

elefant.ro